It helps to know who has the ability to perform certain actions in your projects!
Creating: Any project member can add new items.
Viewing: Client projects can help you restrict items from project members. You can also use loop in, to include folks outside the project on specific discussions.
Editing and deleting: Admins can edit or delete any project item. Non-admins will only be able to edit or delete the discussions and comments they have created, and only for 15 minutes. Non-admins users can edit, delete, and complete any to-do list or task in a project, and any text document they created.
Learn more about who can view which projects and people.
Next help article: Archiving, deleting and renaming →